Administrative crap

Since I started this blog (you know, all of like 6 weeks ago), I’ve been posting every week day.

Which is good.  And I enjoy.  But I’m thinking that perhaps my boss doesn’t think it’s such a great idea, since I do a fair portion of my writing during work days.

So, I’ve started thinking about how to organize/structure this blog.  I want a schedule — I do best when things are laid out for me like that.  And along with that, I’m going to give two days a purpose:  Wednesdays will be a post about something I’ve found on the big bad interwebz that I want to comment on.  Fridays will continue to be Happy Fridays, where I make sure that the good stuff in my life gets a shout out.

And I’ll do Mondays as my third day, where I’ll just pick something out of thin air, probably related to this whole process with coming out within the past year and what trials, tribulations and successes I’m going through.

Of course, I reserve the right to post more if I’ve got words in my head that need to be spewed somewhere.  Just so’s ya know.

Everyone okay with this?  Just wanted to make sure we were all on the same page, and everything.

One response to “Administrative crap

Leave a Reply

