I’m taking my Zune with me

(I’ve started using the service Plinky to occasionally generate ideas for blog posts…. The question posed this time was, If you *could* take it with you, what would you take?)

If I could, I’d have an MP3 player embedded in my head…

Two Zune HDs

But seeing as how MP3 brain surgery isn’t covered by my insurance, my answer to what I would take with me (if you could take it with you) would be my Zune! Without a doubt.

Because everything is better with music… commuting, cleaning, running, sex (not that I’ve got the headphones in!), yardwork, dining and anything else you can think of. I’ve always liked the idea of having a soundtrack playing in the background of most of my activities.

Oh, and perhaps the plug-in charger to go with it. Unless, of course, electronics magically stay charged wherever it is that you go when you take it with you.

So, what would *you* take, if you could, indeed, take it with you?

Leave a Reply

